Consulting and Sales

<strong>Samuel Bürli</strong><br />Verwaltungsratspräsident
Samuel Bürli
Verwaltungsratspräsident
+41 41 925 14 00info@buerli.swiss
<strong>Matthias Eiholzer</strong><br />Leiter Verkauf + Personal
Matthias Eiholzer
Leiter Verkauf + Personal
+41 41 925 14 24matthias.eiholzer@buerli.swiss
<strong>Marcel Graf</strong><br />Geschäftsführer
Marcel Graf
Geschäftsführer
+41 41 925 14 34marcel.graf@buerli.swiss
<strong>Sarah Imboden</strong><br />Verkauf Innendienst
Sarah Imboden
Verkauf Innendienst
+41 41 925 14 28sarah.imboden@buerli.swiss
<strong>Stefan Mendes</strong><br />Verkauf Innendienst
Stefan Mendes
Verkauf Innendienst
+41 41 925 14 21stefan.mendes@buerli.swiss
<strong>Denise Wyss</strong><br />Verkauf Innendienst + Buchhaltung
Denise Wyss
Verkauf Innendienst + Buchhaltung
+41 41 925 14 22denise.wyss@buerli.swiss
<strong>Peter Gardo</strong><br />Verkauf Aussendienst
Peter Gardo
Verkauf Aussendienst
+41 79 533 16 86 / +41 41 925 14 23 peter.gardo@buerli.swiss

Production

<strong>Manuel Bättig </strong><br />Produktionsleiter + AVOR
Manuel Bättig
Produktionsleiter + AVOR
+41 41 925 14 46manuel.baettig@buerli.swiss
<strong>Godi Fankhauser </strong><br />Dispo + AVOR
Godi Fankhauser
Dispo + AVOR
+41 41 925 14 30godi.fankhauser@buerli.swiss

Development / Construction

<strong>Thomas Koller</strong><br />Leiter Entwicklung + Konstruktion
Thomas Koller
Leiter Entwicklung + Konstruktion
+41 41 925 14 48thomas.koller@buerli.swiss
<strong>Luca Melchiorri</strong><br />Entwicklung + Konstruktion
Luca Melchiorri
Entwicklung + Konstruktion
+41 41 925 14 47luca.melchiorri@buerli.swiss

In order to design our website optimally for you and to be able to improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.